Annual Eisenhower Awards Gala

Every Fall, the Army Distaff Foundation holds its most important fundraiser of the year – the Annual Army Distaff Foundation Gala.

Over 200 guests attended our 2019 Annual Gala. The critical proceeds raised help fund our mission and programs, which include funding for the Financial Assistance Fund and investment in innovative technologies to improve health and wellness for all older Americans.



  1. Secretary William S. Cohen
  2. Honorable Norman R. Augustine
  3. Senator Roy Blunt
  4. Senator Thad Cochran
  5. Senator Lindsey Graham
  6. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchinson
  7. Senator Daniel K. Inouye
  8. Senator Joseph Lieberman
  9. Senator John McCain
  10. Senator Sam Nunn
  11. Senator Jack Reed
  12. Senator Richard Shelby
  13. Senator Ted Stevens
  14. Congressman Norm Dicks
  15. Congressman Rodney Frelinghuysen
  16. Congressman Howard “Buck” McKeon
  17. Congressman John P. Murtha
  18. Congressman Hal Rogers
  1. General Tommy Frank, USA (Ret.)
  2. General Barry R. McCaffrey, USA (Ret.)
  3. General John W. Vessey, Jr., USA (Ret.)
  4. Stephen E. Ambrose, Ph.D.
  5. Lee and Penny Anderson
  6. Tom Brokaw
  7. Nicholas D. Chabraja
  8. Jerry DeMuro
  9. Marillyn Hewson
  10. Andy Hove
  11. Michael W. Laphen
  12. Dennis Mullenberg
  13. Mark S. Newman
  14. Phebe Novakovic
  15. Ronald Perelman
  16. Alma Powell
  17. Michael T. Strianese
  18. Dr. Ronald D. Sugar
previous arrow
next arrow

© 2019 The Army Distaff Foundation | Diversity Statement • Privacy Policy


Share This